9 Photographers on Instagram | Outdoor Captures That Take You Away

These wanderers capture the great outdoors with perfection-- and will have you craving powder topped mountains in no time at all. Meet 9 photographers on Instagram snapping moments amidst nature that take you away.

Zack Roif |  @zckrf

Zack Roif | @zckrf

Alex Strohl |  @alexstrohl

Alex Strohl | @alexstrohl

Forrest Mankins |  @ForrestMankins

Forrest Mankins | @ForrestMankins

Morgan Phillips |  @morganphillips

Morgan Phillips | @morganphillips

Katie Goldie |  @goldiehawn_

Katie Goldie | @goldiehawn_

Kyle Panis |  @kylepanis

Kyle Panis | @kylepanis

Matthew Hahnel |  @matthewhahnel

Matthew Hahnel | @matthewhahnel

Dylan Furst |  @dylanfurst

Dylan Furst | @dylanfurst

Kyle Houck |  @kylehouck

Kyle Houck | @kylehouck

"Blessed are the curious, for they shall have adventures." -Unknown

#GrungySlopes